Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Rosario

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Rosario

4.9 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Tapia

Jorge Tapia

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They offered me a very good service, I recommend it in its entirety to be able to acquire auto, home and life insurance, with only the ITTN you can acquire life insurance, you do not need to be a resident or citizen (Original) Muy buen servicio me ofrecieron , recomiendo en su totalidad para poder adquirir seguro de auto , vivienda y de vida , con solo el ITTN pudes adquirir el seguro de vida no necesitas ser residente o ciudadano"
Profile photo of Daniel Vasquez

Daniel Vasquez

June 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was an excellent attention and very fast the services with you are congratulated (Original) Fue una excelente atención y muy rápido los servicios con ustdes se les felicita"
Profile photo of Josepitufo@gmail.com Jose2012

Josepitufo@gmail.com Jose2012

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The young women who attend are very good at what they do, especially Stephanie, very good job and very good advice from Evelin (Original) Las jovenes q atienden son muy buenas en lo q hacen especialmente stephanie muy buen trabajo y muy buenos consejos de evelin"
Profile photo of Roberto Terrazas

Roberto Terrazas

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Licet Salazar has been helping my offices with Home Hazard Policies. She has been very efficient and offering my clients the best coverage. Roberto Terrazas Credit Risk Manager"
Profile photo of Rigo Echevarria

Rigo Echevarria

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Licet Salazar As a client I am very grateful to Licet Salazar for taking the time to clarify all my doubts, she has the peace of mind to listen and then clear up your doubts, in case she finds a way to help she does it without hesitation and that, as a client thank you very much (Original) licet salazar como cliente estoy muy agradesido con licet salazar por tomarce el tiempo de aclarar todas mis dudas , tiene la tranquilidad de escuchar y luego quitar tus dudas , en caso que ella encuentre la manera de ayudar ella lo hace sin dudar y eso, yo como cliente lo agradesco mucho"
Profile photo of Courtney Campbell

Courtney Campbell

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his team are very customer service focused. When issues arise, they are hands-on until there is a resolution."
Profile photo of Gabriela Leon

Gabriela Leon

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with my agent Nick this morning I was confused about my covers and he was able to guide me through it. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Nick!"
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My father has been a policy holder for about 15 years and he has been more than satisfied with Mr.Rosario business. The team is Very friendly and Professional."
Profile photo of Anibal Guzman

Anibal Guzman

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like how responsive it is and how corporative they are. It was simple and the person helped me throughout it very well"
Profile photo of Luz Diaz

Luz Diaz

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much David for helping me with my Life Insurance. You answered all my questions now I'm transferring my house and car a business insurance. I greatly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Mary Escolasticos

Mary Escolasticos

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful ! Definitely the place to go for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Anthony calderon

Anthony calderon

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great representatives and great help. I appreciate all the assistance."
Profile photo of Connie Farias

Connie Farias

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and they are very help"
Profile photo of Nadia Andrade

Nadia Andrade

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I purchased life insurance and boat insurance with Licet. Great customer service and GREAT rates. Totally recommend."