Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Rosario

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Rosario

4.9 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Vasquez

Daniel Vasquez

June 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Fue una excelente atención y muy rápido los servicios con ustdes se les felicita"
Profile photo of Josepitufo@gmail.com Jose2012

Josepitufo@gmail.com Jose2012

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Las jovenes q atienden son muy buenas en lo q hacen especialmente stephanie muy buen trabajo y muy buenos consejos de evelin"
Profile photo of Roberto Terrazas

Roberto Terrazas

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Licet Salazar has been helping my offices with Home Hazard Policies. She has been very efficient and offering my clients the best coverage. Roberto Terrazas Credit Risk Manager"
Profile photo of Courtney Campbell

Courtney Campbell

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his team are very customer service focused. When issues arise, they are hands-on until there is a resolution."
Profile photo of Gabriela Leon

Gabriela Leon

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with my agent Nick this morning I was confused about my covers and he was able to guide me through it. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Nick!"
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My father has been a policy holder for about 15 years and he has been more than satisfied with Mr.Rosario business. The team is Very friendly and Professional."
Profile photo of Anibal Guzman

Anibal Guzman

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like how responsive it is and how corporative they are. It was simple and the person helped me throughout it very well"
Profile photo of Luz Diaz

Luz Diaz

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much David for helping me with my Life Insurance. You answered all my questions now I'm transferring my house and car a business insurance. I greatly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Mary Escolastico

Mary Escolastico

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful ! Definitely the place to go for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Anthony calderon

Anthony calderon

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great representatives and great help. I appreciate all the assistance."
Profile photo of Connie Farias

Connie Farias

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and they are very help"
Profile photo of Nadia Andrade

Nadia Andrade

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I purchased life insurance and boat insurance with Licet. Great customer service and GREAT rates. Totally recommend."